Croasdaile Country Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Memorial Day
Memorial Day
  
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Home Swim Meet vs Umstead Pines
Home swim meet vs Umstead Pines 8am-11a
  
Monday, June 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 07, 2018
  MGA Men's Member Guest   
Friday, June 08, 2018
  MGA Men's Member Guest   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  MGA Men's Member Guest   
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Home swim meet vs Hope Valley Farms
Home swim meet vs. Hope Valley Farms 8a-11a
  
Monday, June 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM CCC Bingo Night
6-8p Family fun with prizes!
  
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Away swim meet @Garrett Farms
Crocs travel to Garrett Farms for first away meet of the summer. 8a-11a
  
Monday, June 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Away swim meet @LJCC
Wednesday night away swim meet @ Levin Jewish Community Center
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Friday, June 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM WGA Mini Member-Guest
WGA Mini Member-Guest
  
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Carolinas Jr Girls Championship Practice Rounds
Carolinas Junior Girls Championship Practice rounds
  
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 12:00 AM Carolinas Jr Girls Championship Practice Rounds
Carolinas Junior Girls Championship Practice rounds
  
Monday, June 25, 2018
  Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Carolina's Junior Girls Championships 8a double tee
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Carolina's Junior Girls Championship 8a double tee Tuesday 9a shotgun Wednesday
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Carolina's Junior Girls Championship 8a double tee Tuesday 9a shotgun Wednesday
  
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Home swim meet vs. Fairfield
Wednesday night home swim meet vs. Fairfield
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
Friday, June 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
Monday, July 02, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  Independence Day
Independence Day
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Sunday, July 08, 2018
  Championship Swim Meet in Greensboro
End of season Championship Meet Greensboro Aquatic Center All day event.
  
Monday, July 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM CCC Bingo Night
6-8p Family fun with prizes!
  
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, July 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, July 19, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
Monday, July 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 10:30 AM-4:30 PM WGA Saturday Event
WGA Saturday Event 1030a tee times
  
Monday, July 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge
Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge August 11th at Devils Ridge August 12th at Croasdaile CC
  
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge
Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge August 11th at Devils Ridge August 12th at Croasdaile CC
  
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM CCC Bingo Night
6-8p Family fun with prizes!
  
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 12:00 AM MGA Men's League Playoffs begin
MGA Men's League Playoffs begin
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CASMGA Sr. Interclub
CASMGA Sr. Interclub 9a shotgun
  
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, August 24, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
  Club is closed
club is closed
  
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, September 24, 2018
  Tee it up 4 A Cure
Tee it up 4 a Cure
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
  Men's Club Championship
Men's Club Championship
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Men's Club Championship
Men's Club Championship
  
  Senior Men's Club Championship   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Men's Club Championship
Men's Club Championship
  
  Senior Men's Club Championship   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 12:00 AM WGA 2018 Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt
  
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 12:00 AM WGA 2018 Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt
  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Tough Day Turkey Shootout
This will be the toughest pin sheet of the year good luck!
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition