Croasdaile Country Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Friday, July 20, 2018
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Junior Camp(all ages) courts 4-6
Ladies 3.0 USTA Singles Courts 1-3 9a-12p
  
Monday, July 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4 6-730p
  
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM USTA mxd match. Courts 1-3
USTA mxd match. Courts 1-3
  
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 10:30 AM-4:30 PM WGA Saturday Event
WGA Saturday Event 1030a tee times
  
Monday, July 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4 6-730p
  
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM 9 & Dine
Nine holes followed by dinner at the club. Contact the pro shop 919-383-2517
  
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge
Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge August 11th at Devils Ridge August 12th at Croasdaile CC
  
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge
Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge August 11th at Devils Ridge August 12th at Croasdaile CC
  
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 12:00 AM MGA Men's League Playoffs begin
MGA Men's League Playoffs begin
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  WGA League Play
WGA League Play
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CASMGA Sr. Interclub
CASMGA Sr. Interclub 9a shotgun
  
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, August 24, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Monday, August 27, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM Fall Session 1 Munchkins 8 & Under
Fall Session 1 Munchkins 8 & Under court 3
  
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM 12 & Under Juniors
12 & Under Junior Courts 5& 6
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, August 31, 2018
 4:30 PM-6:00 PM 14 & Up Jr Intermediates
14 & Up Jr Intermediates Courts 5 & 6
  
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
  Club is closed
club is closed
  
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, September 24, 2018
  Tee it up 4 A Cure
Tee it up 4 a Cure
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
  Men's Club Championship
Men's Club Championship
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Men's Club Championship
Men's Club Championship
  
  Senior Men's Club Championship   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Men's Club Championship
Men's Club Championship
  
  Senior Men's Club Championship   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 12:00 AM WGA 2018 Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt
  
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 12:00 AM WGA 2018 Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt
  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Tough Day Turkey Shootout
This will be the toughest pin sheet of the year good luck!
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition