Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 15, 2018 - Nov 15, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Tough Day Turkey Shootout
This will be the toughest pin sheet of the year good luck!
  
Monday, November 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM Munchkins (8's)
Munchkins (8's) 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs. Pro
10 & Under Jrs. Pro 5:00-6:00p Court 5
  
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5-4.0 Clinic
Ladies 3.5-4.0 Clinic Court 3 6:00p-7:30p
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Thanksgiving Dinner
One seating starting at 12 Noon 12 noon seating Adults $29.95++ | Kids Buffet 5 to 12 $9.95 | Kids 4 & under Complimentary Soup, Salad & Appetizers Seasonal fresh fruit – Croasdaile Salad Bar Smoked Salmon pinwheels - Salpicone seafood salad Assorted Mini Quiches - Butternut Squash soup with crispy leeks Antipasti platter - Orecchiette with asiago, butternut squash, spiced pumpkin seed, and arugula Autumn Salad with field greens, dried cranberries, root vegetable, feta, grape tomatoes, cucumber and glazed pecans with blackberry peppercorn vinaigrette Entrees Slow Roasted Turkey with pearl onion mushroom gravy Herb Roasted Salmon with saffron buttermilk and leeks Chef-carved CAB Roast Beef with Cabernet Demi and Horseradish sauces Kid’s Buffet Chicken Tenders with BBQ, Ranch & Honey Mustard Mac & Cheese - Tater Tots Fresh Fruit Salad - Cookies & Brownies Accoutrements Yukon Gold Mashed Potatoes - Scalloped Potatoes with Bacon Roasted Root Vegetable Medley - Roasted Brussels Sprout with lemon, herbs and crispy onions Andouille Sausage and Cornbread Stuffing - Roasted Curry Cauliflower Baked Sweet Potatoes with Marshmallows and Pecans - Southern Okra and Corn Traditional Cranberry Sauce Desserts Dutch Apple Pie - Pumpkin Pie - Coconut Cream Pie Pecan Pie - Cheesecake - Pumpkin Latte Cake Cranberry Pumpkin Stack - Mousse Shooters From the management and our entire staff here at Croasdaile Country Club To your family…..HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!
  
Monday, November 26, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM Munchkins (8's)
Munchkins (8's) 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs. Pro
10 & Under Jrs. Pro 5:00-6:00p Court 5
  
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Saturday, December 01, 2018
  CCC Member Holiday Party
CCC Member Holiday Party Details to follow
  
Monday, December 03, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM Munchkins (8's)
Munchkins (8's) 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs. Pro
10 & Under Jrs. Pro 5:00-6:00p Court 5
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM CCC Bingo Night
6-8p
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Santa Brunch
10a-2p The big fella Mr. Claus will be here and available for pictures with our club photographer.
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM CCC Bingo Night
6-8p
  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM CCC Bingo Night
6-8p
  
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)
  
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Family Night
2nd and 4th Tuesdays each month 5++ Childs Buffet 10++ Parent Special (Regular menu available)