Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 23, 2017 - Sep 23, 2018    
TimeEvent
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  Parent Child Tournament
Parent Child Tournament
  
Friday, September 29, 2017
 12:00 AM WGA Member Guest
WGA Member Guest
  
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 12:00 AM WGA Member Guest
WGA Member Guest
  
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Women's Canasta Group
NEW! CROASDAILE WOMEN’S CANASTA GROUP 1ST TUESDAY EACH MONTH, 3-5 PM WILLIAMSBURG ROOM Join us for an afternoon of canasta, laughter and good times with Croasdaile friends. Beginners and experienced players welcome. Help spread the word to other women at Croasdaile! FIRST MEETING: TUESDAY, MARCH 7 Please RSVP to Karen Childers, kwchilders@nc.rr.com by Monday, prior
  
Saturday, October 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Club Championship Men, Seniors
Club Championship Men, Seniors
  
  WGA Club Championship
WGA Club Championship
  
Sunday, October 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Club Championship Men, Seniors
Club Championship Men, Seniors
  
  WGA Club Championship
WGA Club Championship
  
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Bingo
Bingo 6-8p Family fun with prizes Meet in the CroasNest
  
Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Bull City Invitational
Bull City Invitational
  
Thursday, October 19, 2017
  CASMGA Championship Final
CASMGA Championship Final
  
Saturday, October 28, 2017
  WGA Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt Cup
  
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  WGA Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt Cup
  
Friday, November 03, 2017
  MGA Croasdaile Cup
MGA Croasdaile Cup
  
Saturday, November 04, 2017
  MGA Croasdaile Cup
MGA Croasdaile Cup
  
Sunday, November 05, 2017
  MGA Croasdaile Cup
MGA Croasdaile Cup
  
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Women's Canasta Group
NEW! CROASDAILE WOMEN’S CANASTA GROUP 1ST TUESDAY EACH MONTH, 3-5 PM WILLIAMSBURG ROOM Join us for an afternoon of canasta, laughter and good times with Croasdaile friends. Beginners and experienced players welcome. Help spread the word to other women at Croasdaile! FIRST MEETING: TUESDAY, MARCH 7 Please RSVP to Karen Childers, kwchilders@nc.rr.com by Monday, prior
  
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Bingo
Bingo 6-8p Family fun with prizes Meet in the CroasNest
  
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  Tough Day Turkey Shootout
Tough Day Turkey Shootout
  
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Women's Canasta Group
NEW! CROASDAILE WOMEN’S CANASTA GROUP 1ST TUESDAY EACH MONTH, 3-5 PM WILLIAMSBURG ROOM Join us for an afternoon of canasta, laughter and good times with Croasdaile friends. Beginners and experienced players welcome. Help spread the word to other women at Croasdaile! FIRST MEETING: TUESDAY, MARCH 7 Please RSVP to Karen Childers, kwchilders@nc.rr.com by Monday, prior
  
Friday, December 08, 2017
  Golf Shop Christmas Party
Golf Shop Christmas Party
  
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Bingo
Bingo 6-8p Family fun with prizes Meet in the CroasNest