Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 20, 2018 - Feb 20, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, February 23, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM Avanced Beginners & Intermediate
Adv. Beginners and Intermediate Clinic Court 5 and 6
  
Monday, February 26, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1
8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1 4p-445p
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM 12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4
12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, March 02, 2018
 4:30 PM-6:00 PM Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6
Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  
Monday, March 05, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1
8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1 4p-445p
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM 12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4
12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, March 09, 2018
 4:30 PM-6:00 PM Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6
Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  
Monday, March 12, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1
8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1 4p-445p
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM 12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4
12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, March 16, 2018
 4:30 PM-6:00 PM Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6
Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  
Monday, March 19, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1
8 & Under Juniors Court 5 Session 1 4p-445p
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:30 PM 12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4
12 & Under Juniors Courts 3 and 4 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, March 23, 2018
 4:30 PM-6:00 PM Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6
Intermediate Jrs Court 5 and 6 4:30pm – 6:00pm
  
Saturday, March 24, 2018
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Tennis Social All Courts
Tennis Social All Courts 4pm – 6pm
  
Monday, March 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 3.5- 4.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, April 02, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2
8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, April 09, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2
8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, April 16, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2
8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Monday, April 23, 2018
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2
8 & Under Clinic Court 3 Session 2 4:00pm – 4:45pm
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, April 27, 2018
  MGA Mini Member-Guest
MGA Mini Member Guest
  
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  MGA Mini Member-Guest
MGA Mini Member Guest
  
Monday, April 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, May 03, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Monday, May 07, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 9:30 AM-3:30 PM TIP @ CCC
TIP @ CCC 930a shotgun
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, May 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM WGA Member/Member
WGA Member/Member 530p Shotgun
  
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM WGA Member/Member
WGA Member/Member 530p Shotgun
  
Monday, May 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Durham Senior Amateur
Durham Senior Am
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Durham Senior Amateur
Durham Senior Am
  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Memorial Day
Memorial Day
  
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Home Swim Meet vs Umstead Pines
Home swim meet vs Umstead Pines 8am-11a
  
Monday, June 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 07, 2018
  MGA Men's Member Guest   
Friday, June 08, 2018
  MGA Men's Member Guest   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  MGA Men's Member Guest   
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Home swim meet vs Hope Valley Farms
Home swim meet vs. Hope Valley Farms 8a-11a
  
Monday, June 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM Away swim meet @Garrett Farms
Crocs travel to Garrett Farms for first away meet of the summer. 8a-11a
  
Monday, June 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Away swim meet @LJCC
Wednesday night away swim meet @ Levin Jewish Community Center
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, June 25, 2018
  Practice round Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Practice Round Carolina's Junior Girls Championships
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Carolina's Junior Girls Championship 3 rounds
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Carolina's Junior Girls Championship 3 rounds
  
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Home swim meet vs. Fairfield
Wednesday night home swim meet vs. Fairfield
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  Carolina's Junior Girls Championship
Carolina's Junior Girls Championship 3 rounds
  
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
Friday, June 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM CCC Summer Camp
Monday, June 25th - Friday, June 29th - $225 per guest - we will be offering a sibling discount of $200 Camp will run from 9 am - 3 pm - offering extended pick up hours for $10 per hour : 8am - 9 am & 3 pm - 4pm sign up Croasdaile@croasdailecountryclub.com
  
Monday, July 02, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  Independence Day
Independence Day
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Sunday, July 08, 2018
  Championship Swim Meet in Greensboro
End of season Championship Meet Greensboro Aquatic Center All day event.
  
Monday, July 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, July 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, July 19, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Monday, July 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Monday, July 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4
Ladies 2.5 - 3.0 Clinic Court 4 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge
Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge August 11th at Devils Ridge August 12th at Croasdaile CC
  
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge
Lafoy Challenge vs Devils Ridge August 11th at Devils Ridge August 12th at Croasdaile CC
  
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  WGA Leauge Play
WGA League Play
  
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Friday, August 24, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Sunday, August 26, 2018
  MGA Member-Member
MGA Member-Member
  
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  MGA Men's League
MGA Men's League
  
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Ladies 5pm Happy Hour
Wednesday tradition