⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Aug 22, 2019 - Aug 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Burger Night
Burger Night 11++ Burger, side, and choice of a draft beer or house wine
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
  MGA Member/Member
MGA Member/Member
  
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  MGA Member/Member
MGA Member/Member
  
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM CCC Pool Olympics
CCC Pool Olympics 11a-1p
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  MGA Member/Member
MGA Member/Member
  
Monday, August 26, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Jrs
8 & Under Jrs Court 3 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs
10 & Under Jrs courts 5 & 6
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM WGA Playday
WGA Playday
  
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Men's League
Men's League 530p Shotgun
  
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Burger Night
Burger Night 11++ Burger, side, and choice of a draft beer or house wine
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Labor Day Pool Party
Labor Day Pool Party Cookout September 2nd Noon to 4:00pm Buffet starts at noon, with live DJ, games and the Cardboard Regatta at 2:00pm. Cardboard Regatta Rules: Boats should be made of cardboard and duct tape only. No motors, no paint, no markers please. All ages encouraged to participate.
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs
10 & Under Jrs courts 5 & 6
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM WGA Playday
WGA Playday
  
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Men's League
Men's League 530p Shotgun
  
Friday, September 06, 2019
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, September 09, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 9:30 AM-3:30 PM CGA Super Senior Championship
CGA Super Senior Championship Course is closed for the event
  
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Jrs
8 & Under Jrs Court 3 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs
10 & Under Jrs courts 5 & 6
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 9:30 AM-3:30 PM CGA Super Senior Championship
CGA Super Senior Championship Course is closed for the event
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Greens Aerification
Greens Aerification course closed
  
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM WGA Playday
WGA Playday
  
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Greens Aerification
Greens Aerification course closed
  
Friday, September 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Greens Aerification
Greens Aerification course closed
  
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Jrs
8 & Under Jrs Court 3 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs
10 & Under Jrs courts 5 & 6
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM WGA Playday
WGA Playday
  
Friday, September 20, 2019
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 11:30 AM-5:30 PM Tee It Up For A Cure
Tee It Up For A Cure
  
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM 8 & Under Jrs
8 & Under Jrs Court 3 4-445p
  
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM 10 & Under Jrs
10 & Under Jrs courts 5 & 6
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM WGA Playday
WGA Playday
  
Friday, September 27, 2019
  WGA Member/Guest
WGA Member/Guest Friday 1p shotgun Saturday 9a shotgun
  
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  WGA Member/Guest
WGA Member/Guest Friday 1p shotgun Saturday 9a shotgun
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, October 04, 2019
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, October 07, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Gold/Blue Tee Club Championship
Gold Tee Club Championship tee times
  
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Gold/Blue Tee Club Championship
Gold Tee Club Championship tee times
  
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Gold/Blue Tee Club Championship
Gold Tee Club Championship tee times
  
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, October 18, 2019
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 2:00 PM-5:00 PM Parent/Child Championship
Parent/Child Championship 2p shotgun
  
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, October 25, 2019
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 12:00 PM-6:00 PM WGA Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt Cup Noon tee times
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 12:00 PM-6:00 PM WGA Orcutt Cup
WGA Orcutt Cup Noon tee times
  
Monday, October 28, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, November 01, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, November 04, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, November 11, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, November 15, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 10:00 AM-4:00 PM Turkey Shootout
Tough Day- Superintendent Andy McMahan and staff place the toughest pins of the year...good luck!
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro
Ladies 3.5 Clinic Pro Court 3 6p-730p
  
Friday, November 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic 6p-730p Courts 3& 4
  
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Ladies JV Clinic
Ladies JV Clinic courts 3 & 4
  
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed
  
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Club is closed
Club is closed